Kontakt

ByMunch mejlgade

Firmanavn: byMUNCH, by- og landskabsdesign 

Møllegade 32 st tv
8000 Århus C

tel. +45 60886668
info@byMUNCH.dk
www.byMUNCH.dk

cvr. 33355793

reg.7729
konto nr. 4021991

Medarbejdere

Anita Munch Jensen
Indehaver, Landskabsarkitekt MAA, MDL, PLR.
Anita@bymunch.dk
T +4560886668

Jonas Goltermann
Landskabsarkitekt Cand. arch.
Jonas@bymunch.dk
T +4550506157

Trine Munk Hartwig
Landskabsarkitekt, MAA
Trine@bymunch.dk
T +4523996668

Anne Sophie Schlütter-Hvelplund (Barsel)
Landskabsarkitekt, MAA
Anne@bymunch.dk
T +4550506156

Lasse Nørregård Rasmussen
Landskabsarkitekt, MAA
Lasse@bymunch.dk
T +4550506156

M Tariq Gholam
Praktikant, Urban Designer
Tariq@bymunch.dk
T +4550506156

Esteban Vigo Martinez
Praktikant, Arkitekt
Esteban@bymunch.dk
T +4550506156

Eva Marie Nygaard Mikkelsen
Prof. Bachelor
Eva@bymunch.dk
T +4550506156

 

 
byMUNCH by- og landskabsdesignindehaver anita munch jensen * MAA - MDL
landskabsarkitekt * møllegade 32 st tv * 8000 århus c * tel. +45 60886668 * info@bymunch.dk * cvr. 33355793 * reg. 7729 * konto nr. 4021991